AMHL Banner

Contacts

Position TEAM Name AC Residence# Fax # Cell # E-Mail
President AMHL R. G. (Bob) Olynyk 780 489-7000 489-7249 910-6114 bobbyo@telus.net
Vice- President AMHL Neil Robertson 403 259-6886 225-1689 561-6842 nwrobert@telusplanet.net
Sec-Treasurer AMHL Orest Halko 780 587-520-4399 489-0971 297-1290 ohalko@hotmail.com
PR North AMHL Lee Sherback 780 887-9124   887-9124 forecheck.backcheck.paycheck@gmail.com
PR South AMHL Mike McIvor 403 281-7721   999-3299 spikemcivor@shaw.ca
Governor Calgary Buffaloes Allan Mowbray 403 720-6998   835-7282 amowbray@shaw.ca
Team Director Calgary Buffaloes Lori McDonald 403 225-0172   828-5465 lori.mcd@shaw.ca 
Coach Calgary Buffaloes Adam Redmond 403 698-4884   613-6711 adam@skillzhighoctane.com
Manager Calgary Buffaloes Wally Binda 403 256-8385   999-8512 wally.binda@cnrl.com
Governor Calgary Flames Ryan Lissel 403 241-9019 804-9285 804-9285 president@nwcaa.ca
Team Director Calgary Flames Ty Snaith         midgetaaaflames@nwcaa.ca 
Coach Calgary Flames Alex Mandolidis  403     971-1425 amhockey@nationalsportacademy.com
Manager Calgary Flames Sheri Lyster 403 208-7108   807-0791 lysterfamily@shaw.ca
Governor Calgary Northstars Doug Keebler 403 274-9466   462-8072 dkeebler@telusplanet.net
Coordinator Calgary Northstars Bonnie Reinbold 403 295-3408   650-7097 bonnie.m.reinbold@conocophillips.com
Coach Calgary Northstars Tyler Drader 403 807-7902   807-7902 tyler.drader@rbc.com
Manager Calgary Northstars Bonnie Reinbold 403 295-3408   650-7097 bonnie.m.reinbold@conocophillips.com
Governor Calgary Royals Dave Freeborn 403 201-1999   808-4601 Dave_Freeborn@cpr.ca
Director Calgary Royals Gary Soroka 403 686-4599   860-9773 gsoroka@calgaryroyalsaa.com  
Coach Calgary Royals Jay Pylypuik 403 669-9565     jpylypuik@calgaryroyalsaa.com
Manager Calgary Royals Neil Moffatt 403 278-0971   461-8606 nmoffatt@calgaryroyalsaa.com
Governor Lethbridge Hurricanes Keith Hitchcock 403 634-8865 320-1345   lmha@telus.net
Coach Lethbridge Hurricanes Doug Paisley 403 381-6736 328-8179 308-9396 pais23@telus.net
Manager Lethbridge Hurricanes Dean Paisley 403 327-3026   308-9343 dpltt@telus.net
Governor Medicine Hat  Terry Bartman 403     952-0813 terry@tbcinc.ca
Coach Medicine Hat  Chad Gans 403     866-8244 chad.gans@mhcbe.ab.ca
Manager Medicine Hat  Kelly Stadnicki 403 504-6336 898-3959 548-0336 kelly.stadnicki@pengrowth.com
Governor Red Deer Optimist Chiefs Dallas Gaume 403     350-5385 dgaume@shaw.ca
Coach Red Deer Optimist Chiefs Bradin Cote 403 352-8828   872-3720 brandin.cote@rdcrs.ca
Governor/Mgr. UFA Bisons Wayne Hansen 403   934-9670 403 689-3752 brdeman@shaw.ca 
Coach UFA Bisons Dan MacDonald 587 365-3966   403-361-0851 dandbmacdonald@shaw.ca
Governor UFA Bisons Brett Starker 403     403 324-2484 rbstarker@shaw.ca
Director Canadian Athletic Club Brad Kurylyk  780 406-2708     bradley.kurylyk@forces.gc.ca
Coach Canadian Athletic Club Guy Paradis 780 473-7031   239-5350 gparadis42@gmail.com
Manager Canadian Athletic Club James McAllister       913-5775 Jjmac2112@hotmail.com
Governor Fort Saskatchewan Stuart Pinchuk 587 285-4518 942-4122 910-3217 spinchuk@shaw.ca
Director Fort Saskatchewan Brett Cox 780 998-3716   232-0328 brettc@eics.ab.ca
Coach Fort Saskatchewan Sean Beissel 780     903-1515 sean.beissel@epsb.ca
Governor Knights of Columbus Bruce Fitzpatrick 780 489-8346   777-9539 bjfitzpatrick@shaw.ca
Coach Knights of Columbus Terence Scott 780 962-0357   235-2638 tscott85@telus.net
Manager Knights of Columbus Darrell Dingwall 780 476-9418   940-0643 ddingwal@telus.net
Governor Leduc Jr Athletic Club Dan Abt 780 980-0221 980-0215 940-6406 dmabt@shaw.ca
Coach Leduc Jr Athletic Club Randall Weber 780 739-5546   910 1934 rntweber@shaw.ca
Governor Maple Leaf Athletic Club Dan St. Jacques 780 476-4575   932-3719 dogs@shaw.ca
Coach Maple Leaf Athletic Club Chris Budnick 780     982-2940 victoryhockey@outlook.com
Governor Sherwood Park Dave Schotte 780 416-8018    982-1595 axum@shaw.ca
Director Sherwood Park Rob Davis 780 416-5990   999-0063 rdavis@vertex.ca
Coach Sherwood Park Leo Reagan 780     446-7373 mlreagan@telus.net 
VP Operations South Side Athletic Club Will Jang 780 437-3098 433-3792 619-9455 jangw@telusplanet.net
Director South Side Athletic Club Jeff Gawlicki 780 430-9862   720-7566 jgawlicki@telus.net 
Coach South Side Athletic Club Taylor Harnett 780 914-3046   914-3046 aatharnett@gmail.com
Governor St Albert    Joe Kueber 780 458-8725   935-0670 jjkueber@bryanco.com
Coach St Albert    Craig Goebel 780   962-8202 720-1120 goebel29@shaw.ca
Manager St Albert    Russ Stevenson 780 458-0602 459-4996 298-4255 russequip@shaw.ca
Governor Grande Prairie Rick Nordstrom 780 538-0897 539-0398 933-1253  ricknord@telus.net
Coach Grande Prairie Adam Manah 587 298-6030 539-0398 587-298-6030 AdamRManah@gmail.com
Governor Lloydminster Jody Lehman 780     872-3233 jslehman@hotmail.com
Coach Lloydminster Cole Fischer 780     870-2951 chieffish@hotmail.com
Manager Lloydminster