AMHL Banner

Contacts

Position TEAM Name AC Residence# Fax # Cell # E-Mail
President AMHL Neil Robertson 403 259-6886 225-1689 561-6842 nwrobert@telusplanet.net
Vice- President AMHL R. G. (Bob) Olynyk 780 489-7000 489-7249 910-6114 bobbyo@telus.net
Sec-Treasurer AMHL Orest Halko 780 587-520-4399 489-0971 297-1290 ohalko@hotmail.com
PR North AMHL Lee Sherback 780 887-9124   887-9124 forecheck.backcheck.paycheck@gmail.com
PR South AMHL Mike McIvor 403 281-7721   999-3299 spikemcivor@shaw.ca
Governor Calgary Buffaloes Allan Mowbray 403 720-6998   835-7282 amowbray@shaw.ca
Team Director Calgary Buffaloes Lori McDonald 403 225-0172   828-5465 lori.mcd@shaw.ca 
Coach Calgary Buffaloes Adam Redmond 403 698-4884   613-6711 adam@skillzhighoctane.com
Manager Calgary Buffaloes Wally Binda 403 256-8385 232-7678 999-8512 binda@shaw.ca
Governor Calgary Flames Ryan Lissel 403 241-9019 804-9285 804-9285 president@nwcaa.ca
Team Director Calgary Flames Ty Snaith         midgetaaaflames@nwcaa.ca 
Coach Calgary Flames Alex Mandolidis  403     971-1425 amhockey@nationalsportacademy.com
Manager Calgary Flames Sheri Lyster 403 208-7108   807-0791 lysterfamily@shaw.ca
Governor Calgary Northstars Doug Keebler 403 274-9466   462-8072 dkeebler@telusplanet.net
Coordinator Calgary Northstars Bonnie Reinbold 403 295-3408   650-7097 bonnie.m.reinbold@conocophillips.com
Coach Calgary Northstars Mario Amantea 403 246-7194   804-7383 mario.amantea@zgm.ca
Manager Calgary Northstars Bonnie Reinbold 403 295-3408   650-7097 bonnie.m.reinbold@conocophillips.com
Governor Calgary Royals Dave Freeborn 403 201-1999   808-4601 Dave_Freeborn@cpr.ca
Director Calgary Royals Gary Soroka 403 686-4599     gsoroka@calgaryroyalsaa.com  
Coach Calgary Royals Jay Pylypuik 403 669-9565     jpylypuik@calgaryroyalsaa.com
Manager Calgary Royals Neil Moffatt 403 278-0971   461-8606 nmoffatt@calgaryroyalsaa.com
Governor Lethbridge Hurricanes Garry Kimmen 403 394-0325 327-3545 317-9702 g.kimmen@telus.net
Coach Lethbridge Hurricanes Jason Ruff 403 381-1138   360-0159 jruff17@mac.com
Manager Lethbridge Hurricanes Kevin Hamilton 403 381-1792  329-3300 308-1935 khamilton@evergreengolfcentre.com
Governor Medicine Hat  Terry Bartman 403     952-0813 terry@tbcinc.ca
Coach Medicine Hat  Chad Gans 403     866-8244 chad.gans@mhcbe.ab.ca
Manager Medicine Hat  Kelly Stadnicki 403 504-6336 898-3959 548-0336 kelly.stadnicki@pengrowth.com
Governor Red Deer Optimist Chiefs Dallas Gaume 403     350-5385 dgaume@shaw.ca
Coach Red Deer Optimist Chiefs Doug Quinn 403 886-5125     dquinn@quinnpumps.com   
Manager Red Deer Optimist Chiefs Michelle Brown 403 782-5930 782-2258 877-8482 agcents@telus.net
Governor/Mgr UFA Bisons Wayne Hansen 403   934-9670 403 689-3752 brdeman@shaw.ca 
Coach UFA Bisons Dan MacDonald 587 365-3966   403-361-0851 dandbmacdonald@shaw.ca
Governor UFA Bisons Brett Starker 403     403 324-2484 rbstarker@shaw.ca
Director Canadian Athletic Club Brad Kurylyk  780 406-2708     bradley.kurylyk@forces.gc.ca
Coach Canadian Athletic Club Guy Paradis 780 473-7031   239-5350 gparadis42@gmail.com
Manager Canadian Athletic Club James McAllister       913-5775 Jjmac2112@hotmail.com
Governor Fort Saskatchewan Stuart Pinchuk 780 587-285-4518 942-4122 910-3217 spinchuk@shaw.ca
Director Fort Saskatchewan Brett Cox 780 998-3716   232-0328  brettc@eics.ab.ca
Coach Fort Saskatchewan Tim Tymchuk 780 478-9611 468-5697 504-5546 timt@mcgconstruction.ca
Manager Fort Saskatchewan Michell Tymchuk 780 476-1720   913-2907 auntie_moosh@hotmail.com
Governor Knights of Columbus Bruce Fitzpatrick 780 489-8346   777-9539 bjfitzpatrick@shaw.ca
Coach Knights of Columbus Dwayne Inglehart 780 962-3411   236-3412 dinglehart@psd70.ab.ca
Manager Knights of Columbus Dennis Popil 780 465-9935 462-5635 717-2180 popild@bantrel.com
Governor Leduc Jr Athletic Club Dan Abt 780 980-0221 980-0215 940-6406 dmabt@shaw.ca
Coach Leduc Jr Athletic Club Randall Weber 780 739-5546   910 1934 rntweber@shaw.ca
Manager Leduc Jr Athletic Club Rob Ballhorn 780 352-4281   361-8671 ballhorn6@gmail.com
Governor Maple Leaf Athletic Club Bob Murphy 780 481-1559   903-5070 bobmurph@hotmail.com
Coach Maple Leaf Athletic Club Dan Auchenberg 780 467-2559 462-4932 909-4028 dan.auchenberg@epsb.ca
Manager Maple Leaf Athletic Club Scott Holliday 587 524-0927   862-2725 MLAC.Manager@gmail.com
Governor Sherwood Park Dave Schotte 780 416-8018    982-1595 axum@shaw.ca
Director Sherwood Park Pat Cole 780 416 0679  467 9358 919-3566 pcole@allstate.ca
Coach Sherwood Park Sean Beissel 780     903-1515 sean.beissel@epsb.ca
Manager Sherwood Park Warren Brown       996-0490 warlan@telus.net
VP Operations South Side Athletic Club Will Jang 780 437-3098 433-3792 619-9455 jangw@telusplanet.net
Director South Side Athletic Club Rich Coyle 780 988-5019 432-9192 918-5741 richard.coyle@telus.net
Coach South Side Athletic Club Dan Glegloff 780 708-2399   708-2399 daniel.glegloff@ecsd.net 
Manager South Side Athletic Club Mark McCann 780     952-8328 Mark.McCann@cwedm.com
Governor St Albert    Joe Kueber 780 458-8725   935-0670 jjkueber@bryanco.com
Coach St Albert    Sandro Pisani 780 418-5944   718-9355 sandrop@shaw.ca
Manager St Albert    Russ Stevenson 780 458-0602 459-4996 298-4255 russequip@shaw.ca
Governor Grande Prairie Rick Nordstrom 780 538-0897 539-0398 933-1253  ricknord@telus.net
Coach Grande Prairie Adam Manah 587 298-6030   587-298-6030 AdamRManah@gmail.com
Manager Grande Prairie Ian McAmmond 780 827-4197   827-6697 idjlmac@telus.net
Governor Lloydminster Jason Clague 780 875-2355   871-1372 jason.clague@canada.weatherford.com
Coach Lloydminster Cole Fischer 780     870-2951 chieffish@hotmail.com
Manager Lloydminster Brent Becker 780     614-0820 bump1@telus.net