AMHL Banner

Contacts

Position TEAM Name City  or Town AC Residence# Fax # Cell # E-Mail
President AMHL R. G. (Bob) Olynyk Edmonton 780 489-7000 489-7249 910-6114 bobbyo@telus.net
Vice- President AMHL Neil Robertson Calgary 403 259-6886 225-1689 561-6842 nwrobert@telusplanet.net
Sec-Treasurer AMHL Orest Halko Edmonton 780 587-520-4399 489-0971 297-1290 ohalko@hotmail.com
PR North AMHL Lee Sherback Beaumont 780 887-9124   887-9124 forecheck.backcheck.paycheck@gmail.com
PR South AMHL Mike McIvor Calgary 403 281-7721   999-3299 spikemcivor@shaw.ca
Governor Calgary Buffaloes Allan Mowbray Calgary 403 720-6998   835-7282 amowbray@shaw.ca
Team Director Calgary Buffaloes Lori McDonald Calgary 403 225-0172   828-5465 lori.mcd@shaw.ca 
Coach Calgary Buffaloes Adam Redmond Calgary 403 698-4884   613-6711 adam@skillzhighoctane.com
Manager Calgary Buffaloes Wally Binda Calgary 403 256-8385   999-8512 wally.binda@cnrl.com
Governor Calgary Flames Ryan Lissel Calgary 403 241-9019 804-9285 804-9285 president@nwcaa.ca
Team Director Calgary Flames Ty Snaith   403       midgetaaaflames@nwcaa.ca 
Coach Calgary Flames Alex Mandolidis  Calgary 403     971-1425 amhockey@nationalsportacademy.com
Manager Calgary Flames Susanne Smith Calgary 403     807-3774 find.us@telus.net
Governor Calgary Northstars Doug Keebler Calgary 403 274-9466   462-8072 dkeebler@telusplanet.net
Coordinator Calgary Northstars Bonnie Reinbold Calgary 403 295-3408   650-7097 bonnie.m.reinbold@conocophillips.com
Coach Calgary Northstars Tyler Drader Calgary 403 807-7902   807-7902 tyler.drader@rbc.com
Manager Calgary Northstars Bonnie Reinbold Calgary 403 295-3408   650-7097 bonnie.m.reinbold@conocophillips.com
Governor Calgary Royals Dave Freeborn Calgary 403 201-1999   808-4601 Dave_Freeborn@cpr.ca
Director Calgary Royals Gary Soroka Calgary 403 686-4599   860-9773 gsoroka@calgaryroyalsaa.com  
Coach Calgary Royals Jay Pylypuik Calgary 403 669-9565     jpylypuik@calgaryroyalsaa.com
Manager Calgary Royals Neil Moffatt Calgary 403 278-0971   461-8606 nmoffatt@calgaryroyalsaa.com
Governor Lethbridge Hurricanes Keith Hitchcock Lethbridge 403 634-8865 320-1345   lmha@telus.net
Coach Lethbridge Hurricanes Doug Paisley Lethbridge 403 381-6736 328-8179 308-9396 pais23@telus.net
Manager Lethbridge Hurricanes Dean Paisley Lethbridge 403 327-3026   308-9343 dpltt@telus.net
Governor Medicine Hat  Terry Bartman Medicine Hat 403     952-0813 terry@tbcinc.ca
Coach Medicine Hat  Chad Gans Medicine Hat 403     866-8244 chad.gans@mhcbe.ab.ca
Manager Medicine Hat  Kelly Stadnicki Medicine Hat 403 504-6336 898-3959 548-0336 kelly.stadnicki@pengrowth.com
Governor Red Deer Optimist Chiefs Dallas Gaume Red Deer 403     350-5385 dgaume@shaw.ca
Coach Red Deer Optimist Chiefs Bradin Cote Red Deer 403 352-8828   872-3720 brandin.cote@rdcrs.ca
Manager Red Deer Optimist Chiefs              
Governor/Mgr. UFA Bisons Wayne Hansen Strathmore 403   934-9670 403 689-3752 brdeman@shaw.ca 
Coach UFA Bisons Dan MacDonald   587 365-3966   403-361-0851 dandbmacdonald@shaw.ca
Governor UFA Bisons Brett Starker   403     403 324-2484 rbstarker@shaw.ca
Director Canadian Athletic Club Brad Kurylyk  Edmonton 780 406-2708     bradley.kurylyk@forces.gc.ca
Coach Canadian Athletic Club Guy Paradis Edmonton 780 473-7031   239-5350 gparadis42@gmail.com
Manager Canadian Athletic Club James McAllister         913-5775 Jjmac2112@hotmail.com
Governor Fort Saskatchewan Stuart Pinchuk Fort Saskatchewan 587 285-4518 942-4122 910-3217 spinchuk@shaw.ca
Director Fort Saskatchewan Brett Cox Fort Saskatchewan 780 998-3716   232-0328 brettc@eics.ab.ca
Coach Fort Saskatchewan Sean Beissel Edmonton 780     903-1515 sean.beissel@epsb.ca
Manager Fort Saskatchewan              
Governor Knights of Columbus Bruce Fitzpatrick Edmonton 780 489-8346   777-9539 bjfitzpatrick@shaw.ca
Coach Knights of Columbus Terence Scott Edmonton 780 235-2638   235-2638 terences85.ts@gmail.com
Manager Knights of Columbus Darrell Dingwall Edmonton 780 476-9418   940-0643 ddingwal@telus.net
Governor Leduc Jr Athletic Club Dan Abt Leduc 780 980-0221 980-0215 940-6406 dmabt@shaw.ca
Coach Leduc Jr Athletic Club Randall Weber Leduc 780 739-5546   910 1934 rntweber@shaw.ca
Manager Leduc Jr Athletic Club              
Governor Maple Leaf Athletic Club Dan St. Jacques Edmonton 780 476-4575   932-3719 doggs@shaw.ca
Coach Maple Leaf Athletic Club Chris Budnick St. Albert 780     982-2940 victoryhockey@outlook.com
Manager Maple Leaf Athletic Club              
Governor Sherwood Park Dave Schotte Sherwood Park 780 416-8018    982-1595 axum@shaw.ca
Director Sherwood Park Rob Davis Sherwood Park 780 416-5990   999-0063 rdavis@vertex.ca
Coach Sherwood Park Leo Reagan Sherwood Park 780     446-7373 mlreagan@telus.net 
Manager Sherwood Park              
VP Operations South Side Athletic Club Will Jang Edmonton 780 437-3098 433-3792 619-9455 jangw@telusplanet.net
Director South Side Athletic Club Jeff Gawlicki Edmonton 780 430-9862   720-7566 jgawlicki@telus.net 
Coach South Side Athletic Club Taylor Harnett Edmonton 780 914-3046   914-3046 aatharnett@gmail.com
Manager South Side Athletic Club Brad Paterson Edmonton 780 988-6064   903-2627 bradp@onthewavefront.com
Governor St Albert    Joe Kueber St. Albert 780 458-8725   935-0670 jjkueber@bryanco.com
Coach St Albert    Craig Goebel Stony Plain 780   962-8202 720-1120 goebel29@shaw.ca
Manager St Albert    Russ Stevenson St. Albert 780 458-0602 459-4996 298-4255 russequip@shaw.ca
Governor Grande Prairie Rick Nordstrom Grande Prairie 780 538-0897 539-0398 933-1253  ricknord@telus.net
Coach Grande Prairie Adam Manah Grande Prairie 587 298-6030 539-0398 587-298-6030 AdamRManah@gmail.com
Manager Grande Prairie              
Governor Lloydminster Jody Lehman Lloydminster 780     872-3233 jglehman@hotmail.com
Coach Lloydminster Travis Clayton Paradise Hill SK 780     522-3838 travis.clayton@ymail.com 
Manager Lloydminster